Parish Council Directory


Council President

Wally Thomson

wally.thomson@gmail.com

(920) 727-0883

 


Council Vice-President

Sara Van Frachen

vanfrachen@hotmail.com

 

 

Full Council Directory

Click on a highlighted name to see a biography. 

    Gritton, Tom

deacontomgritton@gmail.com 

    Hanley, Bill

    Hopfensperger, Lynn

lhopfensperger@foxcu.org

(920) 419-6696

    Juneau, Georgia

gjuneau@smcatholicschools.org

(920) 915-8427

    Kresal, Gary

gkresal@new.rr.com

(920) 720-3055

                                      Matthews, Dan

dmatthews@bergstromauto.com

(920) 213-0707

    Pable, Steve

spable@smcatholicschools.org

(920)722-4914

 

     Reckin, George

gereckin@gmail.com

(920) 722-4475

    Seidl, Fr. Larry

ljseidl1949@gmail.com

(920)722-4914

    Sprangers, Phil

    Van Dyke, Lisa

mlvandyke@aol.com

(920) 751-0363

    Van Dyke, Mike

mvandyke@kcc.com

(920) 751-0363

    Van Handel, Gerry

gvh1127@att.net

(920) 725-0601

 

 

 

Back