Parish Council Directory

Council President

Wally Thomson

wally.thomson@gmail.com

(920) 727-0883

 

Council Vice-President

Dan Matthews

dmatthews@bergstromauto.com

(920) 213-0707

 

Row 1: Lisa Van Dyke, Lynn Hopfensperger, Fr. Larry, Karen Rappl. Row 2: Pam Mullins, Dan Matthews,  Tom Gritton, Georgia Juneau, Pam Pingel. Row 3: Wally Thomson, George Reckin, Mike Van Dyke, Gary Kresal, Gerry Van Handel, Mike Jurasewicz.

Full Council Directory

Click on a highlighted name to see a biography. 

Hopfensperger, Lynn lhopfensperger@foxcu.org (920) 419-6696
Juneau, Georgia gjuneau@tcces.org (920) 915-8427
Jurasewicz, Mike mike.jurasewicz@snapon.com (920) 716-2557
Kresal, Gary gkresal@new.rr.com (920) 720-3055
Matthews, Dan dmatthews@bergstromauto.com (920) 213-0707
     
Rappl, Karen jkrappl@sbcglobal.net (920) 725-2433
Reckin, George gereckin@gmail.com (920) 722-4475
Pingel, Pam tppingel@gmail.com (920) 751-3771
     
Thomson, Wally wally.thomson@gmail.com (920) 727-0883
Van Dyke, Lisa mlvandyke@aol.com (920) 751-0363
Van Dyke, Mike mvandyke@kcc.com (920) 751-0363
Van Handel, Gerry gvh1127@att.net (920) 725-0601
   

 

 

 

Back